Homepage Slide

Advancing the art of Storytelling

Our Mission

Homepage Slide
Homepage Slide

Sold out 9 of 10 events for the inaugural StoryFest!

Stories for Change

Homepage Slide
Homepage Slide

Tales for the little ones!

Terrific Tales & It’s Storytime

Homepage Slide
Calendar

Upcoming

Want to be notified of our upcoming events?

Join us on Facebook or subscribe to our newsletter:

Terrific Tales

Brave & Bold

3 – 31 March 2019
11:30am – 12:15pm
The Artground at Goodman Arts Centre

Details
Once Upon A Time Storytelling

The Dancing Turtle

23 March 2019 (Sat)
11:00am – 11:30am
Gateway Theatre

Details
It’s Storytime

The Clever Little Kid

24 March 2019 (Sun)
12:00pm – 12:30pm
Cluny Court

Details
Once Upon A Time Storytelling

Tiddalick the Bullfrog

13 April 2019 (Sat)
11:00am – 11:30am
Gateway Theatre

Details
Once Upon A Time Storytelling

The Tale of the Flopsy Bunnies

20 April 2019 (Sat)
11:00am – 11:30am
Gateway Theatre

Details
It’s Storytime

Spring Bunnies

21 April 2019 (Sun)
12:00pm – 12:30pm
Cluny Court

Details
Once Upon A Time Storytelling

The Boy & The Trees

27 April 2019 (Sat)
11:00am – 11:30am
Gateway Theatre

Details
Once Upon A Time Storytelling

The Ugly Duckling - Mother’s Day Special

11 May 2019 (Sat)
7:30am – 7:30am
Gateway Theatre

Details
Once Upon A Time Storytelling

The Seven Little Kids & The Wolf

18 May 2019 (Sat)
11:00am – 11:30am
Gateway Theatre

Details
Once Upon A Time Storytelling

The Tiger & The Persimmon

25 May 2019 (Sat)
11:00am – 11:30am
Gateway Theatre

Details
It’s Storytime

Mouse Deer Tales

26 May 2019 (Sun)
12:00pm – 12:30pm
Cluny Court

Details
Once Upon A Time Storytelling

Sinbad the Sailor

8 June 2019 (Sat)
11:00am – 11:30am
Gateway Theatre

Details
Once Upon A Time Storytelling

The Three Billy Goats - A Father’s Day Tale

15 June 2019 (Sat)
11:00am – 11:30am
Gateway Theatre

Details
Once Upon A Time Storytelling

The Legend of Hua Mulan

29 June 2019 (Sat)
11:00am – 11:30am
Gateway Theatre

Details
Once Upon A Time Storytelling

The Tengu’s Invisible Cape

13 July 2019 (Sat)
11:00am – 11:30am
Gateway Theatre

Details
Once Upon A Time Storytelling

Ali Baba & The Forty Thieves

20 July 2019 (Sat)
11:00am – 11:30am
Gateway Theatre

Details
Once Upon A Time Storytelling

The Monkey & The Crocodile

27 July 2019 (Sat)
11:00am – 11:30am
Gateway Theatre

Details

@storytellingcentreSG FOLLOW